A high-quality special edition CD in a cardboard sleeve with artwork by Gareth Carter. The EP features all four Somebody's Story tracks:


1. Secret Tunnel

2. Harmonise

3. Astronaut

4. Through Your Eyes

Somebody's Story CD


    © 2023 By Emma Ballantine created with Wix.com

    • Facebook Clean
    • White YouTube Icon
    • Twitter Clean
    • White Instagram Icon