A high quality first edition CD in a cardboard sleeve with hand-drawn artwork by Studio Mothership. The EP features the following tracks:


1. The Love I Seek

2. Perfect Crime

3. Tourist

4. The Queen & The Soldier (by Suzanne Vega)

5. Fall

Tourist CD


    © 2023 By Emma Ballantine created with Wix.com

    • Facebook Clean
    • White YouTube Icon
    • Twitter Clean
    • White Instagram Icon